Your Parish Councillors

Ibstock Parish Council covers the village of Ibstock and Battram

Councillor Farmer (chairman)

Councillor Sparrow (Vice Chairman)

Councillor Tabberner

Councillor Whitby

Councillor Cockett

Councillor Barrett

Councillor Cawte

Councillor Finney

Councillor Platts

Councillor Granger

Councillor Granger

Councillor Taylor

Councillor Morgan

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North West Leicestershire District Council

Cllr John Clarke

Cllr Virge Richici

Cllr Daniel Tebbutt

Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Dan Harrison

Member of Parliament

Andrew Bridgen MP

House of Commons